43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

Hattie Is A Tramp April 3, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 9:24 am
Tags: , ,

Okay, ever heard of a freaky show called Strange Sex?  It’s full of stories of just odd sexual behavior.  Sex with laundry baskets.  Sex in public.  Sex with kitchen appliances.  All sorts of er, interesting habits.  Damn, I can barely remember what sex is like (oh sorry, TMI), yet I chose to watch this oddly revolting yet fascinating show.  God knows why ……

Tonight was the story of an older slut, er woman, who goes after younger guys.  Much younger guys.  You see, this particular granny is 77 years old.  77 YEARS OLD!!!! And the woman gets laid more than anyone I’ve ever heard of!  Bitch.

Really?  Has it come to this people?  A 77 year old woman being squired about town (and the bedroom) by pervs, er I mean guys 50 years her junior.

I feel as if Hattie is mocking me.  That bitch.  She places ads online (ugh, how desperate, right?) 😉 and gets tons of responses.  Did I mention she’s 77 fucking years old?  Anyway, at one point in the show she says, while looking directly at me, ‘I don’t know why women are complaining that there are no good guys out there; they’re all in my inbox!’.  Now, I don’t know if she was using ‘inbox’ as some sort of a high tech euphamism for her er, dusty old box or not, but I thought her mocking comment was just plain rude.  I guess if I wanted to date someone 50 years younger than I was, well, then that would be an ameoba and anything remotely around that age would just land me in jail (for good reason – ick).

Oh, and she dresses like an absolute slut.

 

6 Responses to “Hattie Is A Tramp”

  1. Emilie Says:

    mmm that sound oddly familiar that show… if it’s the same show that I am thinking of, I think that I saw it about 6-8 months ago…and I was grossed out by the fact that this old lady was dating guys that are the same age as her daughter… plus she also dressed like a 17 year old girl… (barf)

    • Grey Goose, Dirty Says:

      no clue if it’s the same granny or different one but this one got all excited about a specific outfit that she was going to wear on a date as she ‘wouldn’t have to wear a bra with it’ ….. ewww, gross! 77 year old boobs should always be kept in a bra …

  2. kluckmeister Says:

    Gross! But umm…. you should like…. send me the link. GILF?

  3. You know, I’m not going to judge a 77-year-old slut. But your take was just hilarious!

    She must promise “fast action.” The desperate will always respond to a promise of “fast action.” 🙂

    • Grey Goose, Dirty Says:

      :-0 Thanks Jess (you know I’ll judge anyone – and everyone). Really though, how ‘fast’ can her action be? She’s 77!

  4. everevie Says:

    I think I just threw up in my mouth.

    Grosssssss!!!!! Yuck. Yuck. Yuck.


Leave a Reply

