43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

Ick April 8, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 2:56 pm
Tags: , ,

I just had a 52 year old guy ask me on OkStupid if I was a good kisser.  Ick.  I was about to take Evie’s advice and wax on about how awesome a kisser I really am (shut up, I really am…….i think), but then remembered it was an icky 52 year old man asking.

I think I need a shower ………

 

3 Responses to “Ick”

  1. Emilie Says:

    I have to agree with tiny temper on the ewww…. I would so run for the hills if that happend to be…. Oh wait it did happend to me sometimes last year but it was worse then a kissing question, it was basiclly have some 60 something guy telling me that he want to make me his wife… just rembering that makes me want to trowup all over again… but then again I just reportend him to the website has a perverted old man, needless to say, his profile was taken down 48 hours later and I never heard from that pervered old men again.. Thank goodness!!

  2. everevie Says:

    I mean…you couldn’t just say: “Well, that depends…do you find excessive amounts of slobber sexy?”

    Then again…what if he said yes? Ewwww! You’re right…that’s gross.


Leave a Reply

