43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

Cleavage, Cleavage or Cleavage? April 14, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 4:35 pm
Tags: , , ,

So trying to decide what to wear for my slammin’ double date at the *gag* sports bar.  Now, being as I’ll be bending over a pool table (to actually play, you big pervs) a cute short dress is out.  Hello?  Is it a full moon tonight?  I can’t dress stuffy (not that I ever do, but whatever), I can’t dress dressy, so basically it was between a cute pair of skinny jeans or a cute pair of jean capris.  Okay fine, my ass fits in both.  I am wearing a pair of awesome heels tonight.  Why?  ‘Cause I can. 😉  Now onto the shirt dilemma.  Sports bar.  Nighttime.  Want to win at pool.  Want him to notice that I have eyes too, however.  Eh, I’d rather win at pool.  Don’t want him to totally wet his pants when I walk in, so should probably be a tid bit conservative for a 1st date, right?  Short sleeves, long sleeves, no sleeves, ugh.  Debating a plain white button down (buttoned way down, btw), or a cute red checked short sleeve that is a *bit* too tight (in all the right places).  As he’s 6’4″ he’ll pretty much be able to look down my top anyway, so i should at least try to keep ‘the girls’ in check, right?

Geez it’s tough having a big ole’ rack.  Oh, and I’m not referring to the one used in pool either.  Oh, unless there is a bet on the table.  If that happens, I’m pulling out all the stops. 😉

I absolutely know how to dress for a 1st date.  I absolutely know how to dress for a sports bar.  Combine the two together however and I’m apparently a bit stumped ……….

Damn it’s been a long time since I’ve been properly kissed.   I’m just sayin’ ……….

.

*edited to say, I figured it out : skinny jeans, inappropriately low-cut white t-shirt (with a fuscia cami under) and black killer heels*  Ha!  the pool game is mine!

 

6 Responses to “Cleavage, Cleavage or Cleavage?”

  1. stevesw Says:

    Rememmber this only Thursday night. I hope trunk does not have to go to work tomorrow, because his stick will take a couple of days to fit back into its case.

    • Grey Goose, Dirty Says:

      LMAO Steve. As a matter of fact, he’s got tomorrow off and c’mon now, I gotta play up my assets, right? Distract him from how shitty I am at playing pool. 😉

  2. everevie Says:

    Perfecto on the outfit! I was going to suggest low-cut w/a cami…

    Anyhow…have fun…don’t do anything I’d do: Do everything I’d do!! There better be some reports of inappropriate something or another tomorrow! Even if it’s you and Click breaking hearts and busting balls!

    • Grey Goose, Dirty Says:

      I think the outfit worked Evie. Oh, and my sparkling personality too of course. 😉 And hello? You KNOW I’m always good for innapropriate! I hope I didn’t disappoint you…..

  3. kluckmeister Says:

    From a male’s perspective, you had me at “cleavage”


Leave a Reply

