43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

Phoenix Is Out Of Men April 16, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 9:56 pm
Tags: , , ,

It’s official.  The well has run dry.  No mas bachelors that are ‘perfect’ for me in Phoenix.  None.  Nada.  Zilch.  Or anywhere close to Phoenix.  Well, at least that’s what craptastic E-Harmony is trying to convince me of.  After 2.5 months of them sending me 9 ‘perfect’ matches each and every day that all happen to be under 5’9″ tall, they’ve apparently run out of men.  Or I have.  Oh, and by ‘perfect’ I mean ‘not in the least bit interesting or attractive to me’. 😉

Anywho, as Phoenix is apparently plum outta guys for me, they have started sending me matches from other cities.  Far away cities.  Like 2 hours away cities.  Apparently Tucson has an overabundance of unattractive short men that E-Harm thought I might be interested in.  Guess what?  I’m not ………… Thanks you big idiots.

 

5 Responses to “Phoenix Is Out Of Men”

  1. everevie Says:

    Come to Dallas…there are tons of asshats you could hate here too. 🙂

  2. Pammy Girl Says:

    DC never had any guys to begin with unless you want to date gay men or someone who’s shorter than a 14 year-old. At least in Phoenix you can find your way to some random frat house. I guess that’s the same thing as Congress here. No thanks

    • Grey Goose, Dirty Says:

      I guess I could just drive around Tempe with a kegerator in my car and a big ole’ batch of brownies for the stoners while I cruised ASU. Great idea Pammy! Thanks so much! 😉


Leave a Reply

