43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

Vacation Fling Part 2? April 18, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 9:44 am
Tags: , ,

So being as I really need to get out of town for a couple of days paired with the fact that I really need to hang with an uber cute guy that can keep up with my drinking 😉 and snarky humor, I of course chose Vegas.  Land of free drinks and awesome restaurants. The fact that vacation fling lives there has absolutely no impact on my decision.  HA!  Who knows if I’ll even see him while I’m there, but I’ll be good either way.  Resort style pools, free drinks, great people watching and not Phoenix!  What could be better?!  Well, I know what could be better, but I apparently have no control over that option.

I’ll be there the 1st two days in May.  Vegas baby!

 

4 Responses to “Vacation Fling Part 2?”

  1. everevie Says:

    And I’ll be there the last few days of May. Leave some boys for me!

    • Grey Goose, Dirty Says:

      too funny Evie. sorry I’ll miss you. the town will have almost the entire month to recover from me, so you should be good. 😉 I will not, however, be leaving you contact information for my adorable fling ……..

      i may go visit Thomas the end of May 😉

  2. ifUseekAmy Says:

    Oh man, I wish I were going… that’s my bday weekend (not that I want to celebrate my bday, but maybe if I were in Vegas). HAVE FUN!

    • Grey Goose, Dirty Says:

      Aww Amy, you should look for a cheap ticket. Free drinks are the best way to forget your worries. Plus, I’m usually such a stupid idiot, that I can make anyone forget their sadness. 🙂

      Happy early birthday!


Leave a Reply

