43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

Well This Can’t Be Good April 20, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 5:13 pm
Tags: , ,

I just got a message from someone on OkCupid with the screen-name of FatStupidUgly.  I have yet to log on and actually see his picture, but would a truly fat, stupid and ugly person refer to themselves as such?  I couldn’t even read his whole message to me in my notification (just another annoying way to get you to actually log onto their lame site), but he did figure out my real name from my oh-so-tricky screen name.  Everyone always guesses wrong.  ‘Cause guys are simple.  And apparently phonetically challenged……. 😉

So, what do you think the odds are that this guy is amazingly attractive, a member of MENSA and in great shape?  Yeah, I doubt it too………..  I guess I’ll let you know ……………. 😉

 

8 Responses to “Well This Can’t Be Good”

  1. kayisacute1 Says:

    yeah well, I had a guy once tell me he had a really small bike. I thought he was just saying that to see if I would stop going out with him because of it. After a few months I finally got to see his bike, damn he should be able to get a disability check. smh.

  2. The T Says:

    Hey….come to think about it… if you know any chicks who have monikers like smart, gorgeous, loves sex like a fat kid loves chocolate cake, or super-rich, please direct them my way….I do however have a couple of stupid, fat, and ugly friends I can always throw your way…lol

    T.

  3. stevesw Says:

    The proper term is ‘aesthetically challenged dating’ and they have their own dating site TheUglyBugBall.co.uk, or TUBB. The site claims to claims to be the first site for ugly people. I wrote a post in November and shortened ‘aesthetically challenged’ to ‘Ascy,’ and recommended on dates they can listen to music: Songs For The Aesthetically Challenged, by BlitzKid.

  4. everevie Says:

    Steve…I tried to sign up for that site but they said I was TOO ugly for it.

    Kidding!

    So Grey…that guy figured out your real name is Skanky Ho? 😉


Leave a Reply

