43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

This One Is For Russell April 27, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 2:43 pm

Russell, the nice customer service guy with wordpress has asked me to check and make sure that the the ‘fix’ deployed will now allow comments on my posts.  Fingers crossed everyone.

(I’m lost without you) 😉

 

5 Responses to “This One Is For Russell”

  1. ifUseekAmy Says:

    YAY Russell!!!!! Saved the day 🙂

  2. Working now. I’ll stop texting you with my inspiring and original comments 😉

  3. stevesw Says:

    Had the same problem this afternnon and Russell fixed it. I thought it was because they noticed I received a comment form you – guilt by association. THANKS Russell.

    • Grey Goose, Dirty Says:

      bahahaha, i thought i was being ‘taught a lesson’ for writing a shitty post yesterday …….. that Karma thing, ya’ know


Leave a Reply

