43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

For Surrey Gal:-) May 1, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 12:42 pm
Tags:

Can you tell I’m stuck in the airport and bored off my patoot right now waiting for my flight?

No clue what this might have to do with you today Surrey, but feel free to twist it into whatever works best for you 🙂

Leo May 1 2011 You won’t win an argument today by using force or anger or loud words. You have a big, strong personality, Leo, and a larger-than-life presence. This intimidates many people, but there are some folks out there who would consider your bravado to be more of a challenge than a threat. Trying to get across your own ideas or opinions today will require a very gentle touch. If you bark at the wrong individual, you will be faced with a big dog that barks back. Your best bet for getting someone on the same page is to be rational, low-key, and friendly. —

 

3 Responses to “For Surrey Gal:-)”

  1. Surrey gal Says:

    Leo and rational don’t go together! Oh, what am I going to do, poor me!
    Reading this I’m only hoping my “husband” won’t call me today, there is no way I can force myself to be rational and low-key AND friendly with him!!

    And THANK YOU SO MUCH for a personal post for me!! Have a good flight!xxx

    • Grey Goose, Dirty Says:

      Haha. You’re in luck. This was Sundays horrorscope, so you can do whatever the heck you want today 😉

  2. izziedarling Says:

    Hey, Grey – are you an astrologist?


Leave a Reply

