43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

Do As I Say, Not As I Do May 13, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 3:22 pm

So I woke up at 4am this morning (after being woken up just about every 20 minutes since midnight by one of my plethora or dogs) because I had to serve breakfast to 135 cranky non-morning people.  As is my job, I planned a very healthy menu of eggs, fruit salad, yogurt, granola, some assorted breakfast breads (for the carbo loaders) 😉 and an assortment of juices.  What did I have for breakfast, you ask?  Well that would be potato chips and a Reese’s cup, of course.

Breakfast of champions, baby!

.

Oh, and as a little aside, until I start this whole internet dating thing again, you’re going to be subjected to lame posts such as this 😉  My deepest apologies ………

 

3 Responses to “Do As I Say, Not As I Do”

  1. mysterycoach Says:

    ROFL!!! 🙂 I love’em… the posts, keep’m coming! Normal life, every day things. Making posts like that kinda sorta myself.

  2. Surrey gal Says:

    What a healthy breakfast you had! I couldn’t stop myself from eating all the goodies served to those not morning people 🙂

  3. everevie Says:

    LOL…I love your lame posts. They make me laugh!


Leave a Reply

