43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

Awwww, How Sweet June 4, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 12:15 am
Tags: , ,

I got a lovely little message from someone on Match.com today complete with improper grammar:

Hello. You are incredibly very beautiful. I want to get to know you. Alphonse

Too bad he’s 58 years old and has sent me this same message no less than 5 times already

 

16 Responses to “Awwww, How Sweet”

  1. jgavinallan Says:

    Ellen:

    But he is right…u r sweet.

    Jaye

  2. mysterycoach Says:

    Response to guy: Thank you for writing me, however I’ve met someone on the site I’m already interested in, Good Luck In Your Search! 🙂

  3. Emilie Says:

    that is very sweet. how i see it is that; if he is able to send the same message 5 times to you…. how many other girls has he send the same message to?

    • Grey Goose, Dirty Says:

      I know, right? very sweet that he included me in his mass ‘form messaaging’ for the week. 😉

  4. cousinbette Says:

    ROFL! Bless. Clearly a case of age related dementia… That’s another 8 years for me then… Something to look forward to. ;//

  5. Vixter2010 Says:

    Wow get a clue man!

  6. Surrey gal Says:

    Alphonse!!! Geez, what a name!
    You beat me again! I was going to write about a guy who send me the same message within 10 minutes… but that was only twice :/

  7. izziedarling Says:

    Tragic. Can you block him?

  8. Pammy Girl Says:

    At least he didn’t send you a photo of his naked ass.


Leave a Reply

