43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

Kill Me Now June 5, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 12:03 am
Tags: , ,

What?  Is it national delusion day?  We all know about sweet Alphonse, my 58 year old e-mailer.  Allow me to introduce you to the 3 other dumbasses who apparently either can’t read my age range preference or just think that shooting 9 years over might give them a chance, and messaged me today :

GilbertSnuggler is a 54 year old looking for 24 year olds thru 45 year olds.  And his looks certainly don’t support those lofty aspirations.

Steve is a 57 year old that somewhat resembles Grizzly Adams, just not as cute.  He at least has his age preference a bit more in tune as he’s looking for 45-54 year olds.  Whatever.

Jim is a BIG dork who messaged me 2 months ago and I didn’t bother responding to.  He’s just double checking that ‘I don’t want to have some sort of a connection with him’

Oh, and I actually read StrapItOn4Me’s profile and you know what it said?  No really ………. ‘yes, you read that correctly, I am looking for a woman to explore new options with me’ ………. all together now!  GROSS!

There was a cute 38 year old who messaged me.  Who lives on the other side of town.  And is a personal trainer.  Ugh.

Between these stellar options, my amazing date with Undies this afternoon and my awesome attitude, if things don’t work with Webster, I may be single forever.  No really ……. 😦

 

 

4 Responses to “Kill Me Now”

  1. jgavinallan Says:

    Ellen:

    My head is spinning…maybe things will work out…Mr. Right is on the horizon. And closing fast

    love and hugs
    Jaye

  2. Surrey gal Says:

    But I’m almost sure things will work out with Webster, so why worry? 🙂


Leave a Reply

