43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

Clueless July 8, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 5:40 am
Tags: , ,

Unbelievable.  Douchey guy that bitched me out on my blog last year that has NO CLUE who I am right now and apparently like my alter ego, has just sent me this (after I ignored his last message):

I notices that I sent you a message in January answering A question of yours . .and had not heard anything back . . .is everything ok? or did you manage to find someone at that time . . .either way. . . hope you have a great weekend coming up 😉 talk to you soon.

Uh,  no you won’t.  And yeah, I may have sent you a question in January (which, btw, I have no clue how he would know that as I’m pretty sure the site deletes messages after a month or two), but then you found my blog and the rest was history.  I feel like sending him something along the lines of “hello you big idiot, I’m the dating blogger that you ripped into at the beginning of the year.  So sorry that you find my pictures so friggin’ mesmerizing that you don’t recognize my profile or that I’m ‘that’ girl, but you DON’T want to get to know me, nor do I you.  Have a nice life you big dumbass”…………… Oh wait, would that be rude? 😉

 

12 Responses to “Clueless”

  1. He’s a guy, he’s a little dim … but I repeat myself … so be gentle with him and just let him have a thanks-but-no-thanks response. Don’t forget that in a few months, he’ll be contacting you again with a breezy “So…how YOU doin?” 🙂

    • Grey Goose, Dirty Says:

      You’re probably right. However I don’t feel like responding. Too bad you can’t block people on this site…….

  2. Emilie Says:

    well he is a guy and most guy (not all) are clueless…. and that one big disaventage to most guys… just dont respond and hopefuly he might just get it, if not then he will be clueless for the rest of his life.

  3. That is the definition of clueless…definitely just chalk him up to “doesn’t know what MENSA is” crowd.

  4. jgavinallan Says:

    GG: i think I met this guy too…lol
    Jaye

  5. mybrightspot Says:

    You should send him a copy of his previous douchebaggery!

  6. everevie Says:

    I’m with Spot!! Or…send him a link to your blog. LOL.


Leave a Reply

