43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

Suspicions Confirmed July 16, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 12:47 pm

I’m a dirty old lady.  WAY too many young male hotties at the pool.  Too bad there are a bunch of young female whores hotties at the pool as well.  Oh well, a girl can dream……

 

4 Responses to “Suspicions Confirmed”

  1. jgavinallan Says:

    Yes…I agree with Shades of Matter…send pics…so we can deliberate.
    Jaye

  2. jsh0608 Says:

    I love me some young meat. Well, 18 or older (I don’t want to go to jail), perferrably 21. My husband is 4 years younger than me, not much younger, but still doesn’t stop people saying ‘you robbed the cradle’ or ‘you cougar with her cub’ But yes, young meat is nice to look at…again 18 or older. (Can I see you ID please cute pie) :0) OH and yes…take pics. :0)


Leave a Reply

