43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

Really Brave or Really Stupid …… You Be The Judge July 19, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 12:59 pm
Tags: , ,

Well, I just agreed to meet some random guy for a drink tonight.  Who messaged me all of about a half hour ago.  He seems harmless and suggested a place that I LOVE and haven’t been to in ages.  As I could use a big fat martini, why the hell not?  As long as I don’t go into any dimly lit back alleys with him, I should be fine, right?  Eh, who cares?

 

7 Responses to “Really Brave or Really Stupid …… You Be The Judge”

  1. jgavinallan Says:

    Be ready…I feel good vibes
    Jaye

  2. The T Says:

    Grab your can of mace…. just in case…. oh and a box of condoms….just in case… =)

    T.

  3. You’re brave GG…without a doubt! And in a good way. It takes a strong woman to put up with all these silly men. I know you wont believe me but it’s true! I hope you have a good time – even if its just to take your mind off something / someone even for just a little while.

  4. Victoria Says:

    Listen to the old Sublime song and watch your drink.


Leave a Reply

