43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

Deja Go Away July 21, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 12:13 am
Tags: , ,

Damn that hottie new picture of me from Vegas that I put up on my dating profile.  Stupid Irish Guy has not only ‘checked out’ my profile 3 times since Sunday, but he actually CALLED ME last night!  Being the big stupid weirdo that he is, he didn’t leave a message (thank god) but really?  I thought I was in the clear as I hadn’t heard from him in a couple of months.  I thought he finally got the hint.  And by hint I mean no less than 2 dozen unreturned phone calls.  If only I could channel my powers of attraction to guys that I actually like ………

 

2 Responses to “Deja Go Away”

  1. jgavinallan Says:

    You are in total control
    Jaye

  2. Isobel Says:

    Some people NEVER get the hint-It’s sad really.


Leave a Reply

