43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

Douchebag Reasoning August 2, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 12:27 pm
Tags: , , , ,

Haha, kind of a contradiction in terms, right?  So we all know that I wrote 6’5″ creepy guy yesterday letting him know that I was opting out of actually meeting him as he was uber inappropriate in his texting to me on Saturday.  I fully expected a shitty response.  Maybe some name calling, or immature digs.  Nope.  Not what I got.  What he did opt to send, in a very overly verbose message back was a retarded excuse.  And I do mean retarded with a capital R.  While we were texting on Saturday he wrote something that didn’t make any sense at all, so I called him out on it.  He blamed it on his phone.  Uh, okay.  So guess what got blamed for his gross references on Saturday?  Yup, his phone.  I just hate when phones type shit out all on their own.  Oh wait, they don’t.  So his phone is old, so he’s a bad texter, so the screen is cracked, so his phone is outdated.  Uh, first of all, then get a new one dipshit.  Furthermore, although newer phones are called ‘smart phones’ I don’t really think that they’re smart enough to actually string a succession of inappropriate words together and send them off of their own accord.

Such a dumbass.  So although I was impressed that he didn’t call me shitty names, I’m loving the 3rd grade response of ‘it’s not my fault’.  Oh, and of course he asked, since he explained ‘the misunderstanding on his intentions’, did I want to meet?

Really?  We’re having drinks on Thursday…………

.

.

.

KIDDING!

 

13 Responses to “Douchebag Reasoning”

  1. jgavinallan Says:

    GG: I’m keeping a close eye on this one…anxious for details
    Jaye

  2. The T Says:

    it’s not nice to say retarded…. well with exception to this retard… =)

    T.

  3. Matthew Says:

    I was almost wishing you actually were getting drinks with him on Thursday. And then you could blame your computer for typing up that entire confirmation for the date when you don’t show up.

    No, that’s mean.

    But would be slight funny.

    But mean.

  4. Heather Says:

    Hahaha! Nice! What a tool.

  5. Wow…he must think that you’re a cast member from “Jersey Shore” to believe that phone stuff. I think I agree with Matthew about “setting up a date”.

  6. I’m sure you’re right about him sending something deliberately. But, just for kicks, you simply have to read some of these things that happen with iPhones — they’ye hilarious: http://damnyouautocorrect.com/


Leave a Reply

