43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

What Nightmares Are Made Of August 5, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 12:49 am

So I finally dragged my hungry, sober, apathetic ass onto the dating sites last night to see what was new and exciting.  Need I tell you that there is no one new or exciting?  Yeah, didn’t think so.  I resorted to playing my beloved rate the douchebags game on OkStupid and stumbled upon a pic of an oddly attractive guy.  In sort of an intense Christian Bale kinda way.  Not bad.  Until I read his profile and he sounded like a totally misogynistic tool.  I decided, meh, I don’t need to read about him, I’ll just look at his handsome pics.  Until I came across this one and all I can say is WHAT. THE. FUCK?!  Thanks douchebag, I’m now going to have to sleep with the lights on for a week until I can get this horrifyingly creepy image out of my head!

 

25 Responses to “What Nightmares Are Made Of”

  1. um, oh, uh….. yeah. That’s all I’ve got. That and he should not leave his blinds open that way when being a creepster, the neighbors might call someone.

  2. mybrightspot Says:

    Now that the movies are over, Voldemort needs to fill his time somehow.

  3. Emilie Says:

    umm… which Halloween party is he going to??? does he realize that Halloween is not for another two months or so?!?! …. anyways; from his picture, we all know that he is going to be wired to begin with.

  4. Matthew Says:

    He’s just going to Guillermo del Toro’s version of ‘Cats’.

  5. jgavinallan Says:

    I think you better cut down your standards and try other parts of the world…remember Yao Ming?
    Jaye

  6. Serena Says:

    The sad thing about this picture is that he probably thinks he looks really hot, lol.

  7. everevie Says:

    So…when are y’all going out?

  8. Did he provide any type of explanation for this? And did you rate him before you saw it 😉

  9. I bet a friend that he really pissed off told him that ladies love this look. Slow hand clap of appreciation to pissed off friend.

  10. Online Dating Circus Expert Says:

    Hahahahahhahaa OMG Can’t stop laughing over this post!


Leave a Reply

