43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

I Give Up, Who Is He? August 7, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 7:01 pm

I kinda can’t stand when Cleo opts to play coy with me.  I’ve wracked my brain trying to think of someone (anyone, really) and nope, I got nothin’ …….. so although it’s a pretty cool horror-scope, I guess it’s meant for all the other Leo’s out in the world …. not me 😦

.

Leo Aug 7 2011 Someone is quite enamored of you, Leo. This person loves all the wonderful things about you of course – your courage, your big personality, your intellect and fearlessness. But this individual also loves all your little quirks. A special person whom you may have overlooked – either on a romantic or a platonic friendship level – really thinks you’re special. This individual has a lot to offer you. If there is a person in your world, perhaps on the periphery, who always seems enchanted when in your presence, it would be a great idea to take the relationship a step further.

.

maybe she means someone thinks I’m ‘special’ in a window licking sorta way ……….. that I can believe 😉

 

6 Responses to “I Give Up, Who Is He?”

  1. jgavinallan Says:

    no…I think it is your time…this is the month
    Jaye

  2. She obviously means me 😉


Leave a Reply

