43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

Shoot Me August 11, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 7:18 am

OMG, I’ve done something INCREDIBLY stupid and in direct opposition to every single thing that Miss Cleo said this morning.  Why do I do shit like this?  I have no clue.  We’ll see what happens I guess, but dammit, if I don’t make myself want to vomit and hide in a closet lately ………. I suck ……..

 

6 Responses to “Shoot Me”

  1. everevie Says:

    Damn…way to leave a girl hanging. That’s a cliff-hanger if I ever saw one!

  2. Matthew Says:

    Leaving guys and girls alike hanging. Come on! I need something to keep me entertained during my work day. 😉

  3. Is it Dictionary related?

  4. OK! That answers that:) No one is gonna shoot anyone..well except HIM! ok..so you might as well tell us what did the message say? 🙂


Leave a Reply

