43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

Those Two Things ……. August 16, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 2:52 pm

There are really only 2 things in life that can turn any day around.  Sure whatever, the easy answers would be love and happiness but those are for sissies.  Or the lucky.  But neither of those are within my grasp today.  However, I have found an awesome combination that comes in a very close 2nd.  As I’m a giver, I’m going to fill you all in on what I discovered, just today, that can make any meh day into an awesome one!  Ready?  Okay, here you go:

 WHORE SHOES (ON SALE, BTW) ……………….. AND …………………..ALCOHOL!!!!

 

 

          Okay, so sure, I’d much prefer the love and happiness option, but finding awesome hooker shoes that will put me right around 6’2″

          so that I may look down at all the ‘little people’ paired with alcohol in the middle of the day on a Tuesday?  Yup, a pretty close 2nd!

          Uh, and did I happen to mention that the shoes were on sale for less than $8 each?  Winning!!! 🙂

 

 

2 Responses to “Those Two Things …….”

  1. Matthew Says:

    Way to Sheen the post.


Leave a Reply

