43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

I’m In Love!!! September 27, 2011

Filed under: internet dating — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 9:21 pm

image

What?  You actually thought I meant with a guy?  I’m an internet dater, remember?

Pfffft.  Pinnacle Whipped and Diet Cream Soda will never disapoint me. 😉

 

11 Responses to “I’m In Love!!!”

  1. everevie Says:

    Yuuuuummmy!! I would be jealous of your new love…if I couldn’t have one of my very own. But I can…so I should. 🙂

  2. Serena Says:

    39 years old and I have never had an alcoholic drink in my life. Not even a cream soda, lol. Hmmm….I guess I can live vicariously through you. So, erm, did I love it too? LOL 🙂

  3. Serena Says:

    Yeah, going through life sober sucks….sometimes I wish I could have a drink, lol. Thanks for sharing 😉

  4. Surrey gal Says:

    It looks like vodka to me… Yes, my best friend recently too. Cheers, I’m making love now too…

  5. […] would like to thank my friend Grey Goose for constantly talking up the virtues of Pinnacle Whip Vodka…because I finally caved and bought some last night. I had mine with diet orange soda for a […]


Leave a Reply

