43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

Replay October 19, 2011

Filed under: internet dating — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 6:12 am

As I have absolutely nothing of any interest to anyone (or myself) to share (I swear I used to be a fun and entertaining person ~ no, really), I am giving you all a link to a post that I wrote back when my posts had just a modicum of entertainment value.  Ahhhhh, the good old days. 🙂 Funny though, you can just project the same post into present day (a whopping 8 months later) and aside from the wardrobe change and actual vacation destination, nothing much has changed.  Huh.

Enjoy!

 

2 Responses to “Replay”

  1. Brenda Says:

    Hey! We can’t be on our “A” game all the time! Don’t sweat it girlie! It’ll come back to ya!

    Bren
    http://www.fourleggedmom.com
    http://www.justbren.com (NEW)


Leave a Reply

