43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

Vegas, Baby! October 20, 2011

Filed under: internet dating — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 12:15 am

Yup, for the 427th time this year (okay, I think it’s actually only the third ….. or fourth), I am headed to Vegas!  To meet my all time favorite Doppelganger.  And mooch a free hotel room off of her and be her plus one to all sorts of fun (aka: free) cocktail parties.  But mainly it’s about her company. 😉  No, really.  There will be exactly 47 hours of laughs, drinks, tanning, gambling, ogling and worry free fun!  I can’t wait!  The only thing that could make things better would be if I actually scored myself a full pat down from a hot TSA agent at the airport. 😉

Miss me lots!  I promise to come back with the ‘real’ me.  You remember, the one that wasn’t always whiney and depressed?  Yeah her.  I’ve missed her too.

.

Oh, and let’s not forget what today is.  It’s Thursday.  Duh.  Not just any Thursday though.  It’s my guest blogging on Dating Sauce Thursday!  Yey!  Now run along and let me know what you think of this whole ‘What’s Your Number’ thing. 😉

 

6 Responses to “Vegas, Baby!”

  1. Kat Richter Says:

    Good for you! Go meet a hot man to hook up with 🙂

  2. tiffsjourney Says:

    Have fun girl… I’m jealous!

  3. Who cares! That is all a part of the fun. Glad to hear that you are taking a break from all this. Enjoy the time with your BFF. Sounds like just what you need!

  4. Thanks Shades! It kinda was! 🙂


Leave a Reply

