43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

You Know What Thursday Means…… October 27, 2011

Filed under: bad dates,dating,internet dating,online dating,single — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 1:20 am

Well damn, I seem to have used up the only remotely interesting thing that happened to me in the past week over on Dating Sauce, so I guess you’ll need to head over there to see what ridiculous nonsense I’m whining about today. 😉  Yeah, I know, I suck.  Get over it

 

One Response to “You Know What Thursday Means……”

  1. that is a great site!!


Leave a Reply

