43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

She’s No Chelsea……. December 20, 2011

Filed under: bad dates,dating,internet dating,online dating,single — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 5:35 pm

But she’ll do in a pinch.  AND her tickets were almost half what my snarky blonde famous doppleganger’s were!  So guess who’s going to see Kathy Griffin in February?  Yup, that would be me!  As per my usual MO, I bought 2 tickets in the hopes that I have someone hot, sexy and desperate to accompany me.  Gee, I hope my friend Michele is free that night as last time I had this awesome plan it didn’t pan out so well 😉

 

6 Responses to “She’s No Chelsea…….”

  1. lifeandothermisadventures Says:

    Haha, I always have a ladyfriend lined up for occasions like this. For example, New Years – I’ve got a “date” already. 🙂 have fun!

  2. I’m hot and sexy. And desperate for vodka.

  3. OMG – I just saw her show in my hometown! And…I got to MEET her, no joke! She was super nice, signed my ticket and her book and took photos. Be prepared, she is SUPER teeny tiny…you don’t even know! Have a great time – she cracks me up!


Leave a Reply

