43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

Guess Who Got Invited To Mexico For New Year’s? December 26, 2011

Filed under: internet dating — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 9:08 am

Yup, you guessed it.  ME!  I love Mexico.  Just about everything about it.  The sun, the beach, the locals and of course, the tequila.  When in Rome, right?  The invitation to go came as a complete surprise.  I would love to spend New Years on the beach just relaxing and soaking up some sunshine.  I couldn’t think of anything better.

Oh wait, yes I could.  Had the invitation come from someone that I actually know and like instead of some random name dropping perv on Match, that would have been better.  Nonetheless, I’ve decided to go.  Who am I to pass up a free trip like that?  And who knows; maybe his freezer won’t be large enough to store all the dismembered parts of my body…….

😉

 

5 Responses to “Guess Who Got Invited To Mexico For New Year’s?”

  1. Colleen Says:

    I subscribe to your blog via e-mail, and only occasionally visit its site, just to see what others may have commented, when the post is really juicy.

    When I read this entry, I smiled broadly, and had to visit.  GOOD FOR YOU, GREY GOOSE!!!!!

    And when you return from Mexico, all tanned and happy, may Tall Dark have gotten his head out of his ass!

    Or better yet, may you find another interest!

    I hope you have a fabulous time.

  2. Kat Richter Says:

    WOW! Good for you 🙂 Enjoy a nice TD-free holiday 🙂

  3. JaneDoe1969 Says:

    You are amazing!! Hope Mexico is JUST what you needed to get some R&R. I feel like its been forever since we’ve talked!!! I miss your face!!

  4. husbandhunter1 Says:

    Wait. Hang on. I know I’ve been gone a while. But you aren’t going to MX with a complete stranger, right?!

  5. Hahahahaha…. Hey… I’m going with you and we’ll just stand really close together and you can say I’m your conjoined twin.


Leave a Reply

