43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

Who Voted Blonde? January 2, 2012

Filed under: internet dating — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 3:56 pm

Every year I seem to have a bit an identity crisis and a seeming need to change something.  As hair color is usually the easiest for me to change (why choose something like eating better, going to the gym more or being a better person when I can fixate on something totally superficial) and has pretty instant gratification, that’s what I choose.

I sent out a mass text with pictures of all the color boxes and let everyone vote.  Not that I actually pay attention or listen to the majority, but whatever.  Here are the results that came in on Saturday:

Light Blonde – 7 votes
Auburn – 5 votes
Brown – 1 vote (sorry Click)

And one singular ‘not auburn’ vote.  From TD.  Today was the day I chose to actually color my hair.  Guess what I chose?  Nope.  Not blonde.  I instead went with the one vote that meant the most to me.  Up until 4am Sunday morning, that is. 

Auburn baby!! ;-p 

 

2 Responses to “Who Voted Blonde?”

  1. Janet in Philly Says:

    Good for you, GG, but I have to ask – why would you include TD in your poll? Not worth the aggravation!


Leave a Reply

