43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

Quick Recap of 2011 January 5, 2012

Filed under: internet dating — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 7:39 am

WordPress has their way of summing things up and so do I. Truth be told, this is probably only the past 6 months. Mom’s so proud.

Dating Recap of 2011 is in the works. I just seem to be running low on Vodka is all and will need plenty in order to be able to get through that mess!

image

 

3 Responses to “Quick Recap of 2011”

  1. Emilie Says:

    Yup, the vodka bottle is running low… however, I never saw a vodka bottle that big before, even at my local liquer store :p

    • Truth be told, this probably only from the last few months (6 is stretching it ;-)) and I love the big ole’ bottle. It’s from Costco and is supposed to taste just like Grey Goose ……. it doesn’t, but the bottle is cool

  2. Tiny Temper Says:

    Help! I have to catch up? I know I’m like seven months out of date. I can’t help being slow, you know đŸ˜‰ Are you and the Keeper still keeping on? So excited! *hugs*


Leave a Reply

