43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

What Should I Be More Concerned About February 2, 2012

Filed under: internet dating — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 6:52 am
Tags: , , , ,

So as my craptastic match membership ends in a little more than 3 weeks and several people have suggested that I try a dating site that I haven’t before (yes, I know, absolutely amazing that I missed one out of the 572 that I’ve been on), I decided I’d give it a shot.  I set up a really quick (lame) profile, sans picture, just so I could see what it was like.  Now, I’m not sure if I should be more worried about the fact that all of ‘my matches’ that they chose for me looked to be seasoned chain gang members or the fact that the security code word that I needed to type in to validate my half assed profile was ‘shrew’.  I mean, really?  They don’t even know me. 😉

 

2 Responses to “What Should I Be More Concerned About”

  1. 1smiles Says:

    Shrew! Hahahahaha! Think positive.. and if nothing else, you’ll teach those chain gangers what a real woman is! Great post.


Leave a Reply

