43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

Stolen From Someone’s FB Page :-) (thanks whoever) March 22, 2012

Filed under: internet dating — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 6:17 pm

 

 

 

Now, if only I could figure out who’s who………

 

2 Responses to “Stolen From Someone’s FB Page :-) (thanks whoever)”

  1. Emilie Says:

    That quote is true!! However I have seen this one floating around of facebook more than once!! guess someone it trying to spread the word around :p

  2. 1smiles Says:

    Sadly, it is often true. However… I am the most hopeful person I know. And I’m convinced I can find that right one out there somewhere.


Leave a Reply

