43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

What Not To Choose As A Screen Name March 28, 2012

Filed under: internet dating — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 1:01 am
Tags: , , , ,

So before I hid my POF profile and as of the last time I referred to my sticky-do in order to remember my log in information for OkStupid (before logging almost immediately back off), I made a quick list of the top 5 screen named idiots bachelors that contacted me.  As a gift from me to you, I suggest you not use (or respond) to any of these:

PoonFiend
UsedToBeFun
FatOne4You
KissMeTouchMe
BigStiffy

I’m a lucky girl………..

 

6 Responses to “What Not To Choose As A Screen Name”

  1. JaneDoePhx Says:

    Omg Poon Fiend contacted me last year! I told him his name grossed me out. I can see I had an effect on him. Since it is still the fucking same name.

  2. 1smiles Says:

    They all have sexual insecurities since they have to try to point out their prowess by choosing the screen names they do.

  3. asianbadass Says:

    Haha. To be fair, women do it too! Juicythong29 was my favorite. Along with Whataniceass24. I think these people must have been drunk or high when they chose these names and thought it was a good idea.

  4. everevie Says:

    Hahaha!!! LOL! So frickin awesome. I almost want to contact them to see if they’re just being “ironic”. Because maybe they are.

    Maybe?

    Please?

    Anyone?

    Bueller? Bueller?


Leave a Reply

