43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

Never Mind…….. I’ve Found Him! April 5, 2012

Filed under: internet dating — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 7:48 am
Tags: , , , ,

Who knew that I would wake up this morning and TD would be but a distant memory?  A memory of a guy that could have had me and all that I can offer to make he and his kids happy.  He opted out.  His loss.  I should probably thank him though, for if he hadn’t been such an indecisive wishy-washy idiot, I never would have had the chance to meet this man.  Who seems perfect for me in every way.  Okay, so I haven’t actually met him yet, but I just feel it in my soul that he’s the one for me.  How could I not after receiving this amazingly captivating message this morning from him:

Wow you’re Bella, I never seem a woman like you. I’m speechless. I will like to know you better.

So he has some issues grasping the English language, we can work on that.  So he doesn’t even live in my state, I can move.  So he’s 2 inches shorter than me and might take an entire bottle of vodka for me to find him attractive.  I need to expand my horizons, right?  Thanks so much, OkStupid, for bringing this man into my life…….. I see a fall wedding…….

 

9 Responses to “Never Mind…….. I’ve Found Him!”

  1. 1smiles Says:

    I just LOVE a fall wedding. I’ll be anxiously awaiting an invitation.

  2. everevie Says:

    I look great in Autumn colors…just saying. Lol.

  3. fall wedding, as in oops, I fell and and hit my head and got the brain damage 🙂 If you’ve got a hankering to oogle the college aged boys the weekend and head to my neck of the woods…. well, I’ll email you my number 🙂

  4. lifeandothermisadventures Says:

    Haha, me too! Mine likes “dumpster diving.” He’s a real… catch?


Leave a Reply

