43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

Doesn’t He Have A Secretary? May 10, 2012

Filed under: internet dating — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 7:49 am

Or maybe its that he actually needs one.  I heard from Mr. Fitness this morning (via text, of course) wanting to know what my schedule was like this weekend.  Presumably so he could wisk me away to some exotic location to totally wine, dine and romance me interview me over coffee.  Yey.  I told him that I’m busy on Saturday but am fairly flexible (minds out of the gutter people) on Sunday.  He then sends back that Sunday works great and ‘let’s talk later and figure something out’.  Uhm, why not just schedule something now?  So annoying.  I bet he’s double booking….damn, I miss those days  😉

 

7 Responses to “Doesn’t He Have A Secretary?”

  1. everevie Says:

    Yay for a “maybe” date! With a sorta “hmm?” guy! Woohoo!

  2. lifeandothermisadventures Says:

    Ugh, I hate that.


Leave a Reply

