43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

Cool, So Who Is The Artist? March 9, 2013

Filed under: internet dating — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 9:33 pm

That’s the question I got as a comment on this picture.  This picture of me.  On a cruise.  In a mirror (at least it’s not a bathroom mirror).  With a towel monkey hanging from the ceiling.  You know, part of the animal menagerie that the cabin stewards leave for you every day?  No need to comment on what a tremendous geek I am.  I’m not geeky enough to think that the twisted up towel hanging from the ceiling lights was created by an artist though.  Just a nice man who left me chocolates on my pillow each night.  Needless to say, I didn’t respond to the brilliant individual on match ………

cruise monkey pic

 

Leave a Reply

