43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

Honestly, Enough Already……. June 3, 2013

Filed under: internet dating — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 4:20 pm

Unbelievably enough (and funny timing the day after I posted all the messages on here but in reality sent my last response to her last week), I just received this little gem from the shittiest human on the planet ……

 

You obviously still don’t understand or just choose not too.  I can not waste my time with this any more.  I have tried to be nice about this, but you just don’t get it.  You are not a big player in my kids’ life, nor should you be.  Please leave my children alone, do not contact them….and please do not send me any more emails.  If TD still agrees to see you, I do not want my children there.  

Almost everything you said in this last e-mail is a down-right lie.  Leave us alone.

J

Why the hell does anyone think it’s okay to talk to me (or anyone) this way?  God she’s mean………..

And NO, I will not be responding as all I really have to say to her at this point is ‘Fuck You’ 😦

 

2 Responses to “Honestly, Enough Already…….”

  1. Matthew Says:

    What I’m most curious about is, “I have tried to be nice about that…”

    That was her being NICE before?

    • Yes Matthew, apparently ‘nice’ is equivalent to ‘degrading and humiliating’ …… oh, and bitchy 🙂 I love how she makes it seem like I am always calling the kids to see them … I didn’t even bother to point out the fact that it’s exactly backwards .. and that for some odd reason (that I am certainly not complaining about), even the kids’ friends text me on occasion out of the blue …. but that would make J feel even worse, so we’ll just keep that tidbit between us … ’cause I’m being ‘nice’ as well


Leave a Reply

