43 & Single – Heaven Help Me, I've Resorted To Internet Dating!

Ridiculous & Random Stories & Thoughts on My Experiences

Cupid, That Mocking Little Shit February 10, 2017

Filed under: internet dating — Grey Goose, Dirty @ 10:09 am

I really wanted to call him a little f*cker, but wanted to be a bit civil.  As Valentine’s Day is in a scant 4 days, my prospects are looking a bit bleak.

Sure, ‘hi’ would be my Valentine, but I think I’ll pass.  I had hoped that Repo Man could be a possibility, but he made sure to shoot that idea to shit.  I’ve not been on Bumble lately and completely deleted my OkStupid profile 3 days after enacting it, so unless I  start hanging out in the frozen food section of my local grocery store hoping to ram my cart into an eligible bachelor or Prince Charming comes knocking on my door (literally), looks like I’m S.O.L. this year.  Same as last year.  And the year before.  And yes, the year before that.  I’m sensing a trend….

I currently have dinner plans with girlfriends for Tuesday, but may need to cancel for work.  In that case it would be me and my dog.  Super.

With tonight being a full moon though, who knows? đŸ˜‰

 

Leave a Reply

